The Society of University Surgeons Foundation

Contact Us

The SUS Executive Office is available from Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time to assist you with any questions that you may have. For inquiries, please contact:

SUS Executive Office

11300 West Olympic Blvd., Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: 310-986-6442
Fax: 310-437-0585
Email: info@susweb.org
Website: www.susweb.org

General Inquiries

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comments / Questions:

Executive Staff

Yumi Hori, Executive Director
yumi@susweb.org
Ext. 102 

Catherine Sutherland, Administrative Coordinator
catherine@susweb.org
Ext. 107

Membership

Ochun Farlice, Membership Coordinator 
ochun@susweb.org
Ext. 138

Accounting

Roland Ronquillo, Accounting Coordinator
roland@susweb.org
Ext. 119

Scholarship

Catherine Sutherland, Administrative Coordinator 
catherine@susweb.org 
Ext. 107

Information Technology

Jason Levine, Webmaster
webmaster@susweb.org
Ext. 100

SUS Foundation

Evelyn Rodewald, Executive Director
evelyn@susweb.org
310-986-6443, Ext. 117

For questions regarding the Academic Surgical Congress, including abstract submission information, visit: academicsurgicalcongress.org or call the ASC office at 310-986-6444.