DBP--348.jpg

Outcomes Didactic Sessions

 

SUS members are invited to participate in monthly online didactic sessions hosted by the Surgical Outcomes Club (SOC), Association for Academic Surgery (AAS) and the Society of University Surgeons (SUS). These sessions provide members with important updates in outcomes research including tools, technology, and methodology. SOC/AAS/SUS Didactic Sessions take place every month at 11:00AM Pacific / 12:00PM Mountain / 1:00PMCentral / 2:00PM Eastern. When possible, presentations will be made available on the Surgical Outcomes Club website after the session. SUS members will automatically receive monthly emails with instructions on how to participate.

The SUS Ad Hoc Health Services Research Committee sponsors these sessions in conjunction with the Surgical Outcomes Club and the Association for Academic Surgery. If you would like to present in an upcoming Webinar, please contact the SUS office at info@susweb.org.

**When possible, presentations will be made available on the Surgical Outcomes Club website after the session.